Home Calendar Results Links

2015 Grand Prix Results

The Final 2015 Grand Prix Results are posted. The open winners are Courtney Varano and Ben Snodgrass. The masters winners are Catherine Farrell and Mookey Kent. The veterans winners are Nancy Werthmuller and Gary Fancher. The youth winner is Devon Benarick.

The abbreviations used in the results for gender/category are: Female and Male Masters (40 and over, abbreviated FM and MM), F/M Veterans (50 and over, abbreviated FV and MV), F/M Youth (18 and under, abbreviated FY and MY), and everyone else (19-39, Female Other and Male Other, abbreviated FO and MO).

Grand Prix awards are first based on total points and then on age group. Volunteer credit is required for completion of the GP. For more information on Grand Prix requirements, see the TCRC Grand Prix rules.

Final Grand Prix results for previous years can be found from the Race Results.