Home Calendar Results Links

2014 Grand Prix Results

The Final 2014 Grand Prix Results are posted. The open winners are Katie O'Regan and Stephen Marcin. The masters winners are Suzanne Myette and Chris Cowden. The veterans winners are Nancy Werthmuller and Christopher Pilotti. The youth winner is Emily Fox.

The abbreviations used in the results for gender/category are: Female and Male Masters (40 and over, abbreviated FM and MM), F/M Veterans (50 and over, abbreviated FV and MV), F/M Youth (18 and under, abbreviated FY and MY), and everyone else (19-39, Female Other and Male Other, abbreviated FO and MO). Grand Prix awards are first based on total points and then on age group, as spelled out in the TCRC Grand Prix rules. Age is established as of January 1 of the Grand Prix year. Volunteer credit is required for completion of the GP. Please notify Greg Amend if your volunteer service has been overlooked.

Final Grand Prix results for previous years can be found from the Race Results.