Home Calendar Results Links

2011 Grand Prix Results

The 2011 final Grand Prix standings are posted. The open winners are Trish Horan and Josh Schultheis. The masters winners are Suzy Myette and Gary Fancher. The veterans winners are Karen Fennie and Lee Anderson. The youth winners are Lydia Werner and Damian Archie.

Volunteer credit is required for completion of the GP. For more information, see the TCRC Grand Prix rules. Please notify Greg Amend if your volunteer service has been overlooked.

The abbreviations used in the results for gender/category are: Female and Male Masters (40 and over, abbreviated FM and MM), F/M Veterans (50 and over, abbreviated FV and MV), F/M Youth (18 and under, abbreviated FY and MY), and everyone else (19-39, Female Other and Male Other, abbreviated FO and MO). Grand Prix awards are first based on total points and then on age group, as spelled out in the TCRC Grand Prix rules.

Final Grand Prix results for previous years can be found from the Race Results.